99-detail-center

99 Detail Center
Contact: Alex Hoelk
#6 – 38918 Progress Way
Squamish, BC
V8N 1K7
604-567-2008 – office
604-849-3899 – cell
Email: general@99detailcenter.ca
WEB: 99detailcenter.ca

abi-beauty

A.B.I. Beauty
Contact: Geoff Procter
1366 Pemberton Avenue
Squamish, BC
V8B 0A4
604-390-0388
Email: abibeauty@shaw.ca
WEB: www.abibeauty.com

adam-overing
Adam Overing
Project Management & Engineering
Phone: 604-849-5225
alpine-gutters
Alpine Gutters
Owner – Darren Pelling
Manager – Mike Chapman
Phone: 604-567-2088
annmarie-mckenzie

AnnMarie McKenzie
Email: info@annmariemckenzie.com
Web: annmariemckenzie.com

big-brothers-big-sisters

Big Brothers Big Sisters Sea to Sky Corridor
Ph: 604.892.3125
Web: www.beamentorseatosky.com

bbr-contracting

BBR Contracting
Contact: Bob Babuin, President-owner
Ph: 604-898-9645
Email: bob@bbrcontracting.ca
WEB: bbrcontracting.ca 

cam-clark-ford

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln
Contact: Enzo Milia, Commercial Leasing Manager
PH: 604-815-8911
Email: enzo@camclarkmail.com
WEB: http://www.camclarkfordlincoln.com

cedar-valley-waldorf-school

Cedar Valley Waldorf School
Contact: Gabriel Alden Hull, Administrator
38265 Westway Avenue, Valleycliffe
PH: 604.898.3287
Email: gabriel@cedarvalleyschool.com
WEB: www.cedarvalleyschool.com
FB: www.facebook.com/pages/Cedar-Valley-Waldorf-School

douglas-b-chiasson

Douglas B. Chiasson
Lawyer & Mediator
PH: 604.892.2211
Email: dbchiasson@shaw.ca 
WEB: https://www.dbchiasson.com

echoflex

EchoFlex Solutions
Contact: Shawn Pedersen
Sales and Marketing
D: 1.778.733.0112
P: 1.778.733.0111 x747
F: 1.604.815.0078
Email: shawn_p@echoflexsolutions.com
WEB: www.echoflexsolutions.com

gary-fitzpatrick

GARY FITZPATRICK, Q.C. Mediator
709 – 1489 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1B8
PH: 604-687-8033
Email: Gary@fitzpatrickmediation.com
Web: fitzpatrickmediation.com

garibaldi-health-clinic

Dr. Ashely Gordon
Garibaldi Health Clinic
Naturopathic Physician
PH: 604.898.1999
Email: drgordon@garibaldihealthclinic.com
WEB: garibaldihealthclinic.com

kathy-daniels

Contact: Kathy Daniels, Honorary Lifetime Member
Artistic Director, Between Shifts Theatre

Home


Email: danielsk526@gmail.com

Jim MacLeod
604-898-0783
Email:portalicejim@icloud.com
Email:squamishmac@icloud.com

moksha-yoga

Contact: Troy Algar, Owner
Phone: (604) 898-2084
Email: troy@mokshayogasquamish.com
Web: https://squamish.mokshayoga.ca

Contact: Nate Kelly
PH: 604-389-8168
Email: natealexanderkelly@gmail.com

pacific-business-brokers

Pacific M&A and Business Brokers Ltd.
Contact: Ian Houghton, CBI, Business Broker
PH: 778-998-0090
Email: ian@pmabb.com
Web: www.pmabb.com

panago

Panago
Contact: Eric Armour
PH: (604) 310-0001

progress-doors-windows
Progress Door & Window
Owner – Darren Pelling
Manager – Mike Chapman
Phone: 604-567-2088
cst-chrisitne-robinson

RCMP
Contact: Cst. Christine Robinson
Sea-to-Sky Detachment – Squamish
School Liaison Officer
PH: 604 892-6100
Email: christine.robinson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

wendy-shard

RCMP
Contact: Wendy Shard
Sea-to-Sky Detachment – Squamish
Community Policing Coordinator 
PH: 604 892-6100
Email: wendy.shard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Rona_logo

Rona
Contact: Tammy Berry, Store Manager
Address: 39009 discovery way
Squamish BC V8b 0E6
Bus:604-892-3551Email: Tammy.Berry@rona.ca
WEB: https://www.rona.ca/en

black-tusk-realty

Royal LePage
Contact: Lisa Bjornson, Sales Representative
Bus:604.898.5904
Email: Lisa@blacktuskrealty.com
WEB: http://www.royallepage.ca/en/agent/british-columbia/squamish/lisa-bjornson/1793/#.VNLLrXbaeiA

black-tusk-realty

Royal LePage
Contact: Michael Tremblay, Sales Representative
Bus: 604.898.5904
Direct: 604.898.6831
Cell: 604.892.8133
Email: michael@blacktuskrealty.com
WEB: www.michaeltremblaysellssquamish.com

black-tusk-realty

Royal LePage
Contact: Marianne Wilson, Bsc., Sales Representative
C: 604.892.7515
W: 604.898.5904
F: 604.898.3895
Email: homes@mariannewilson.com
WEB: www.mariannewilson.com

scotiabank

Scotiabank, Squamish Branch 
Contact: Linda van Mook, Account Manager, Small Business
Direct:604.892.2155
Enquiries: 604.892.2150
Fax:604.892.2169
Email: linda.vanmook@scotiabank.com
WEB: www.scotiabank.com

sea-to-sky-community-services

Sea to Sky Community Services
Contact: Karen Clarke, Outreach Services Manager
PH: 604.892.5796 ext. 224
karen.clarke@sscs.ca
Contact: Caitlin Anderson, Youth Resource Centre Coordinator
PH: 778.266.0705
caitlin.anderson@sscs.ca
WEB: www.sscs.ca

sea-to-sky-gondola

Sea to Sky Gondola
Contact: Karen Redshaw
PH: 604.892.2550
Email: karen.redshaw@seatoskygondola.com
WEB: www.seatoskygondola.com

sea-to-sky-hotel

Sea to Sky Hotel
PH: 1-800-531-1530
Email: info@seatoskyhotel.com
WEB: www.seatoskyhotel.com

Socially Robyn
Contact: Robyn Nadine
Socially Robyn and Co.
Social Media & Online Marketing
PH: 604.551.1662
Email: hello@sociallyrobyn.com
WEB: sociallyrobyn.com

solutions-pest-control

Solutions Pest Control Ltd.
Contact: Jason Page, Owner
PH: 604.815.0093 (Squamish)
PH: 604.905.0040 (Whistler)
Email: info@pestsolutions.ca
WEB: www.pestsolutions.ca

david-johnston

David S. Johnston, BA CPCU FCIP CRM
PH:604-364-1639
Email:djohnston@kernaghan.com

squamish-valley-golf-club

Squamish Valley Golf Club
Contact: Scott Wengi, General Manager
PH: 604.898.9521
Fax: 604.898.9523
Email: swengi@squamishvalleygolf.com
WEB: squamishvalleygolf.com

stuntwood

Stuntwood
Contact: Mike Quesnel
PH: 604.898.9800 / CELL: 604.849.0869
Email: mike@stuntwood.ca
Web: http://stuntwood.ca

sunlife-financial
vocari

Sun Life / Vocari Financial
Contact: David Hildreth, Associate Advisor
210 Furry Creek Drive,Furry Creek, BC  V0N 3Z2
Furry Creek (604) 896-1551
Squamish (604) 898-6697
Cell (604) 803-4315
Email: david@hildreth.ca

jennifer-sale

Sutton West Coast Realty
Contact: Jennifer Sale
Cell: 604-723-3525
Email:js@jennifersale.com
WEB:www.jennifersale.com

tim-hortons

Tim Horton’s
Contact: Dean Terry
38930 Progress Way, Squamish, BC
PH: 604.815.4311
Email: deanterry@shaw.ca

suttle-recreation

Contact: Todd Pope, Honorary Lifetime Member
Sales Account Executive
Cell: 604-831-2617
Office: 604-293-1569
Toll Free: 1-800-668-5221
Email: todd@suttle-recreation.com
Web: www.suttle-recreation.com

the-river-church

The River Church
Contact: Darcy Reimer, Lead Pastor
PH: 604.848.8007
Email: darcy@intheriver.ca
Web: www.intheriver.ca

wall-to-wall-flooring

Wall 2 Wall Carpet & Flooring
Contact: Leanne Drake, Office Manager
#3-38920 Queens Way
PH: 04-898-9645
Email: office@wall2wallflooring.ca
Web: www.wall2wallflooring.ca